UWA Logo What's On at UWA
   UWA HomeProspective Students  | Current Students  | Staff  | Alumni  | Visitors  | About  |     Search UWA    for      
 

EVENT: Save the Children UWA Book Sale

* Login to add events... *
Today's date is Sunday, October 21, 2018
Save the Children UWA Book Sale : Join us in Winthrop Hall for the University Branch 2018 Book Sale, raising money for Save the Children. Other events...
A huge number of quality donated books in popular and specialist categories; plus CDs, DVDs, LPs and sheet music all at bargain prices!

Friday 17 August 3-9pm / Saturday 18 August 8-5pm / Sunday 19 August 9-6pm / Monday 20 August 9-6pm / Tuesday 21 August 9-7pm / Wednesday 22 August 9-3pm
Location Winthrop Hall, UWA
URL https://www.savethechildren.org.au/Get-Involved/Fundraise/States/Western-Australia
Start Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:00
End Wed, 22 Aug 2018 15:00
Submitted by Clara Dodman <clara.dodman@uwa.edu.au>
Last Updated Mon, 20 Aug 2018 12:38
Included in the following Calendars:
Additional Information:
  • Locations of venues on the Crawley and Nedlands campuses are available via the Campus Maps website.
  • Download this event as: Text | iCalendar
  • Mail this event:

Top of Page
© 2001-2010  The University of Western Australia
Questions? Mail weboffice@uwa.edu.au